Assassin’s Creed Valhalla Patch

It seems like Ubisoft is not going to give up on Assassin’s Creed Valhalla, and it makes sense too, as the game is the biggest Assassin’s Creed launch in the franchise, and that is saying something. Considering the rocky history of the franchise.

Ubisoft has just announced the title update 1.2.2 that is going to be available starting tomorrow, and the patch will be deployed on Xbox Series X|S, Xbox One consoles, PlayStation®5, PlayStation®4, Ubisoft Connect, Epic Games Store, Stadia, and Amazon Luna.

The patch size is going to be as follows:

  • Xbox Series X|S: 18.7 GB
  • Xbox One: 13.5 GB
  • PlayStation®5: 5.32 GB
  • PlayStation®4: 5-13 GB (depending on region)
  • PC: 14.14 GB

And it will be deployed on every platform on 2 PM CEST, 8 AM ET, 5 AM PT, and 10 PM AEST times.

With that said, the patch brings a number of changes and you can see some of them below.

Mastery Challenge

  • A Master of an ancient art sends you on a Quest to prove your might through trials that will transcend the rules of reality.
  • Trial of the Bear = Test your strength (combat)
  • Trial of the Wolf = Test your marksmanship (range)
  • Trial of the Raven = Test your guile (stealth)
  • Unlock unique rewards, that will both show your Mastery and give you more options in combat.
  • Numerous shrines are hidden in the world, each home to 3 trials.
  • To access Mastery Challenge you must be at least Power Level 221 and have completed the Uninvited Guests main quest after reporting on Grantebridgescire and Ledecestrescire.

River Raids Refresh

  • Upped the stakes: rivers at higher alert levels will have increased rewards.
  • Balanced Jomsvikings’ attack power to better match their rank.
  • Wayland’s armor will be available to buy in Vagn’s Store using Foreign cargo.

New Skills

  • Mounted Archer = Eivor can use their bow ability while mounted.
  • Shield Master = Eivor automatically rotates to block incoming attacks by holding up their shield.
  • Unstoppable = While in combat, Eivor’s sprint becomes unblockable and knocks enemies back at the cost of stamina.

However, considering how this is the biggest update to the Assassin’s Creed Valhalla just yet, the patch list is long and you can head over here and read the entire update description.

Editor Staffhttps://theintelhub.com/
TheIntelHub is the NexGen Gaming Site for Professional Gamers. We provide Expert Gamer Reviews & Tips on Gaming Monitors, Laptops, Pc, and all Gaming Gadgets.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

LatestNEWs